• Supermassive Black Hole

    Oh baby dont you know I suffer?
    Oh baby can you hear me moan?
    You caught me under false pretenses
    How long before you let me go?

    You set my soul alight
    You set my soul alight

    ( you set mu soul alight)
    Glaciers metling in the dead of night
    And the supermassive sucked into the 'supermassive'

    ( you set my soul alight)
    Glacier metling in the dead of night
    And the supermassive sucked into the 'supermassive'

    I thought I was a fool for me one
    Oh baby I'm a fool for you
    You're the queen of the superficial
    And how long before you tell the truth

    You set my soul alight
    You set my soul alight

    (you set my soul alight)
    Glaciers metling in the dead of night
    And the supermassive sucked into the supermassive

    (you set my soul alight)
    Glacier metling in the dead of night
    And the supermassive sucked into the supermassive

    Supermassive Black Hole
    Supermassive Black Hole
    Supermassive Black Hole

    Glacier metling in the dead of night
    And the superstars sucked into the supermassive

    Glacier metling in the dead of night
    And the superstars sucked into the supermassive

    (you set my soul alight)
    Glacier metling in the dead of night
    And the superstars sucked into the supermassive

    ( you set my soul alight)
    Glacier metling in the dead of night
    And the superstars sucked into the supermassive

    Supermassive Black Hole
    Supermassive Black Hole
    Supermassive Black Hole



    Trou noir supermassif


    Oh bébé ne vois tu pas que je souffre?
    oh bébé peux tu m entendre gémir?
    Tu me gardes avec de faux prétexes
    Quand me laisseras tu partir?

    Tu illumines mon ame
    Tu illumines mon ame

    Tu illumine mon ame*
    Les galciers fondent dans la mort de la nuit
    Et les étoiles sont attirées vers le supermassif

    Je pensais n etre naif pour personne
    Oh bébé que je suis naif pour toi
    Tu est la Reine du superficiel
    Quand dirra tu la véritée?

    Tu illumines mon ame
    Tu illumines mon ame

    Tu illumines mon ame*
    Les glaciers fondent dans la mort de la nuit
    Et les étoiles sont attirées vers le supermassif

    Tu illumines mon ame
    Les glaciers fondent dans la mort de la nuit
    Et les étoiles sont attirées vers le supermassif

    Trou noir supermassif
    Trou noir supermassif
    Trou noir supermassif

    Les glaciers fondent dans la mort de la nuit
    Et les étoiles sont attirées vers le supermassif

    Tu illumines mon ame
    Les glaciers fondent dans la mort de la nuit,
    Et les étoiles sont attirées vers le supermassif

    Tu illumines mon ame
    Les glaciers fondent dans la mort de la nuit
    Et les étoiles sont attirées vers le supermassif

    Trou noir supermassif
    trou noir supermassif
    Trou noir supermassif

    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    UmcBaHqmvlhtBel
    Vendredi 9 Décembre 2011 à 04:15
    This artcile went ahead and made my day.
    2
    Vendredi 30 Mars 2012 à 11:26

    Amazing write-up! This could aid plenty of people find out more about this particular issue. Are you keen to integrate video clips coupled with these? It would absolutely help out. Your conclusion was spot on and thanks to you; I probably won’t have to describe everything to my pals. I can simply direct them here!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :