• Done All Wrong , Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

    Done me wrong
    I done all wrong
    All the wrong I've done I'm sure I'll live quite long

    I done all wrong
    I done me wrong
    All the wrong I've done I'm sure I'll live quite long
    All the wrong I've done ; will be undone in song
    All the wrong I've done ; will be undone in song

    If your doing wrong
    If you've done all wrong
    You can rest assure your gonna live quite long

    If you've done all wrong
    Your doing wrong
    You can rest assure you gonna live quite , quite long
    All the wrong you've done will be undone in song
    All the wrong you've will be undone in song

    If we've doing wrong
    We've all done wrong
    If we do no wrong I'mm sure we would be gone



    En Francais !!


    Fais moi mal*
    J ai eu tout faux
    Tout le mal que j ai fait ; je suis sur que je vivrais asser longtemps


    J ai eu tout faux
    Je me suis fait mal
    Tu peux assurer ton repos , tu vivrras asser longtemps
    Tout le mal que j ai fait  ; serra deafit en chanson

    Si tu as eu tout faux
    Tu fais du mal
    Tu peux assurer ton repos ; tu vivrras asser longtemps
    Tout le mal que tu as fait ; serra defait en chanson

    Si nous faisons du mal
    Nous avons tous Tout faux
    Si nous ne faisions pas de mal ; je suis sur que nous serions partis


    Angeline

    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :