• Chanson 16 Lunes

    Beautiful creatures

    Dreaming, dreaming of you

    I’m falling….losing you

    I can feel the pain in our departure

    I can feel the longing of our love

    Dreaming dreaming of you

    Fighting the changing moons

    I’ll cast my love to save you

    Beautiful creatures

    Beautiful creatures

    Dreaming of you tonight

    Hold on…to my grasp

    Hold me tight make it last

    In the grave our love cannot stay

    Darkness will not be your day

    Beautiful creatures

    Beautiful creatures

    Dreaming…dreaming of you

    Falling…falling for you...

    pour ceux qui découvre l'univers de 16 Lunes , 17 Lunes quand a lui sortira en Janvier 2011 .

    Angeline


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :